The Roberts Creek branch held their AGM and luncheon on December 8th.

The new executive was sworn in by Board President Gayle Bennett.


From left to right: Michelle Chapman, chair, Gayle Bennett, board president, Christine Piasta, treasurer, Maggie Penhallow, secretary, Rhona Kelly, past-chair, Judith Grieve, vice-chair and Marion Jolicoeur, past publicity.


Leave a Reply